Executive Dean’s Teaching Award

Students achieving in workplace

Congratulations to Dr Rui Bi and Team – Dr Rubina Ahmed, Dr Arnela Ceric and Ms Amita Krautloher School of Business for their recognition on “Leading the way-Enhancing student learning, engagement, and success with continuous development in a postgraduate Management subject”.

Further congratulations to Professor Yeslam Al-Saggaf and Dr Katherine Herbert in the School of Computing, Mathematics and Engineering for their 2023 Change One Thing award for their work on “Reimagining teacher-student interactions: Letting go of the ego”