Regional University Network Conference

Port Macquarie campus

Regional Universities Network (RUN) is a network of seven universities based in regional Australia. They were established in October 2011. Charles Sturt University forms one of the seven in the network.

The RUN21 Conference took place in September. A number of stakeholders came together to share knowledge, commit to research and highlight the importance of our regions, and respective regional universities.

If you missed the opportunity to attend and would like to listen to the recordings please go here