Congratulations 2019 Excellence Award Recipients

It is with great pleasure that I congratulate the following Faculty recipients of the 2019 Excellence Awards. These awards demonstrate the commitment by the recipients given the competitive pool of applicants. BJBS staff took out awards in each of the three categories which are a great reflection on their efforts and dedication. Please accept my congratulations on this wonderful recognition of your merit.

Strong universities  

  • Warwick Baines – Contract Cheating
  • Alice Roberts – Collaborative and Dedicated Leadership, Faculty Administration Managers

Successful graduates

  • Billy Kearney – Customs Administration and Border Management Degrees Initiative

Vibrant regional communities

CSU Australian Research Council Industrial Transformation Training Centre for Functional Grains

  • Anthony Saliba
  • Kyah Hester
  • Deborah Metcalf